Barnsole Primary School

Barnsole Primary School

Admissions

 

All September admissions for Reception Year are processed through Medway Council - Click here to go to their website. 

 

Over the coming months we will be running tours for parents of children who will be moving into reception year in September 2020. Below is a list of all the dates and times for these tours and they can be booked by calling the main school office on 01634 333400. Please be aware that these tours have a limited amount of spaces available so it is advisable to book as soon as possible:

 

Date Time
Friday 11th October  9:15am
Tuesday 15th October 5:00pm
Thursday 17th October 11:00am
Thursday 31st October 9:15am
Tuesday 5th November 9:15am
Thursday 12th November 9:15am
Thursday 19th November 9:15am
Monday 25th November 9:15am
Wednesday 27th November 9:15am
Thursday 9th January 9:15am


If you would like to transfer your child from another school to Barnsole Primary School, please complete our
Admissions Form and return to the main school office. 

 

For further information regarding our admissions policy, please click here.